Re: [pgAdmin][RM4351] Confirm before close of properties dialog if changes not saved
Dave Page <[email protected]>
| Newsgroups | gmane.comp.db.postgresql.pgadmin.devel |
|---|---|
| Message-ID | <CA+OCxozYJ8RQEBnfE3r-zAxccwY05F6CExocNsKs82w-7Y=pRQ@mail.gmail.com> |
Thanks, applied. On Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 6:40 AM Aditya Toshniwal < [email protected]> wrote: > Hi Hackers, > > Attached is the patch to warn the user before closing an unsaved > properties dialog. > Additionally, I have added a preference option in Browser->Display where > the user can disable this. Default is enabled. > Docs updated. > > Kindly review. > > -- > Thanks and Regards, > Aditya Toshniwal > Sr. Software Engineer | EnterpriseDB India | Pune > "Don't Complain about Heat, Plant a TREE" > -- Dave Page Blog: http://pgsnake.blogspot.com Twitter: @pgsnake EnterpriseDB UK: http://www.enterprisedb.com The Enterprise PostgreSQL Company