[U2] dynamic connect
Dale Kelley <[email protected]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:55:03 -0700 (PDT)
| Newsgroups | gmane.comp.db.u2.general |
|---|---|
| Message-ID | <[email protected]> |
I have a customer who just upgraded all workstations to windows7. I installed dynamic connect to replace their uvterm. Under SETUP I made them VT100 set up the scripts and folders, (all default directories), and saved session1.dcs. I had to SET the numeric keypad and have saved the numeric keypad, and the session. Whenever a user logs in the numeric keypad has reverted to escape sequences. They can reload the one I saved, but should not have to do that. Has anybody encountered this and figured it out? -- View this message in context: http://u2-universe-unidata.1073795.n5.nabble.com/dynamic-connect-tp42970.html Sent from the U2 - Users mailing list archive at Nabble.com. _______________________________________________ U2-Users mailing list [email protected] http://listserver.u2ug.org/mailman/listinfo/u2-users