Sync Settings
Sebastien Diot <[email protected]>
| Newsgroups | gmane.comp.file-systems.zero-install.devel |
|---|---|
| Message-ID | <CACiBAxdeiaDRNoUJtB5iwW=EProk_RmzBfQXjLV7sH8w+SqL6g@mail.gmail.com> |
Hi, when I go on Sync, I can choose between "Setup" and "Troubleshooting". If I choose "Setup", the program warns me that "This will replace any existing Sync settings with the new ones. Continue?" Is there any way to actually see the "current settings"? AFAIK, I can't even tell if I ever setup sync before or not, on that one specific installation. Regards, Sebastien Diot ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Don't Limit Your Business. Reach for the Cloud. GigeNET's Cloud Solutions provide you with the tools and support that you need to offload your IT needs and focus on growing your business. Configured For All Businesses. Start Your Cloud Today. https://www.gigenetcloud.com/ _______________________________________________ Zero-install-devel mailing list [email protected] https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/zero-install-devel