Stop the Warning
Aniyan Rajan <[email protected]> Sat, 7 Jul 2012 10:40:02 +0530
| Newsgroups | gmane.comp.gnome.apps.Eog |
|---|---|
| Message-ID | <CAMDu0FCQUNrR0EsUwBtwVaT3K=HDgiJtnsBM3DODGqFqXnVGUw@mail.gmail.com> |
Hello, eog displays a warning message box, when I make any change and click the close button of the eog dialog box. It says "Save changes to Image before close". How can I stop displaying this message box? Is there any file in /usr/share/eog/ that I can configure manually to achieve this? Please help. Thanks. _______________________________________________ eog-list mailing list [email protected] https://mail.gnome.org/mailman/listinfo/eog-list