Tasks duplicated if marked "completed" on client

Marcel Samek <[email protected]>
Newsgroups gmane.comp.horde.sync
Message-ID <[email protected]>
I use the syncml client for the iphone and use it to sync my calendar  
entries and my task list.

I have noticed that there is a bug if I mark a task as "completed" on  
the client and then sync. After the sync operation, the task on the  
server ends up being duplicated, with one copy marked as completed and  
the other not.

I am running Horde 3.3.4-RC1 and Nag 2.3.1

I emptied the contents of my /tmp/sync folder, marked a task as  
complete on the client, then performed a sync. The resulting contents  
of the /tmp/sync folder are in the attached tar file.

Please let me know if is any other information to attach.

Marcel








----------------------------------------------------------------
This message was sent using IMP, the Internet Messaging Program.

--
sync mailing list - Join the hunt: http://horde.org/bounties/#sync
Frequently Asked Questions: http://horde.org/faq/
To unsubscribe, mail: [email protected]
sync.tar (application/x-tar, 50 KB) - not displayed
lmpx.com only provides a reader for public news (NNTP) servers. It is not affiliated with the servers or forums shown here and is not responsible for the content of articles, which is written by their respective authors.