D17576: [wayland] Send clients to a new virtual desktop only if their desktop was removed
Vlad Zagorodniy <[email protected]>
| Newsgroups | gmane.comp.kde.devel.kwin |
|---|---|
| Message-ID | <[email protected]> |
zzag created this revision. zzag added a reviewer: KWin. Herald added a project: KWin. Herald added a subscriber: kwin. zzag requested review of this revision. REVISION SUMMARY Currently, if a virtual desktop was removed, then we'll try to move all clients to the last virtual desktop even though most of those clients weren't present on the removed virtual desktop. TEST PLAN Manually. REPOSITORY R108 KWin BRANCH send-client-if-it-was-on-removed-desktop REVISION DETAIL https://phabricator.kde.org/D17576 AFFECTED FILES abstract_client.h workspace.cpp To: zzag, #kwin Cc: kwin, GB_2, mkulinski, ragreen, jackyalcine, Pitel, iodelay, bwowk, ZrenBot, lesliezhai, ali-mohamed, hardening, jensreuterberg, abetts, sebas, apol, mart