How do I disable the popup which appears when I change workspaces?
Mun Johl <[email protected]> Thu, 2 Apr 2015 17:46:41 -0700
| Newsgroups | gmane.comp.kde.linux |
|---|---|
| Message-ID | <[email protected]> |
Hi, My Platform: CentOS release 6.4 (Final) Qt: 4.6.2 KDE: 4.3.4 (KDE 4.3.4) I would like to disable the popup that appears every time I change from one workspace to another. The popup provides a visual representation of all of my workspaces and graphically shows my starting and ending workspaces. Although cool, I would prefer to disable this popus--if only I could figure out where the setting lives. Thanks. -- Mun ___________________________________________________ This message is from the kde-linux mailing list. Account management: https://mail.kde.org/mailman/listinfo/kde-linux. Archives: http://lists.kde.org/. More info: http://www.kde.org/faq.html.