KDE4: get rid of "Cancel" action confirmation
Mikolaj Machowski <[email protected]>
| Newsgroups | gmane.comp.kde.users.pim |
|---|---|
| Message-ID | <[email protected]> |
Hello, I am often changing my mind after beginning to create mail/event/etc. Each time when I cancel action I am asked "Are you sure you want to cancel this action?". This is really irritating. How I can get rid of this dialog (it doesn't have "don't ask again" checkbox)? TIA m.