Kontact: how to disable "Confirm Save" popup on calendar modification.
Jasper Aorangi <[email protected]>
| Newsgroups | gmane.comp.kde.users.pim |
|---|---|
| Message-ID | <[email protected]> |
Following the success of Kontact with eGroupware, I have the calendar saving entries after every modification, -BUT- evertime Kontact goes to save the entry I get the "Confirm Save" dialoge, which is very annoying. Can this dialogue be disabled? (assuming yes to the save of course) It would make sense to me for there to be a "don't show this again" checkbox on the dialogue. kontact: 4:4.2.0-1 from debian unstable Thank you Jasper -- View this message in context: http://www.nabble.com/Kontact%3A-how-to-disable-%22Confirm-Save%22-popup-on-calendar-modification.-tp22110586p22110586.html Sent from the kde-pim-users mailing list archive at Nabble.com.