KMail 5.9.3 forces confirmation message for Delete
Jerome Yuzyk <[email protected]>
| Newsgroups | gmane.comp.kde.users.pim |
|---|---|
| Organization | BRIDGE Scientific Services |
| Message-ID | <3112304.QAmpIY0X2P@desk> |
With 5.9.3 KMail has started enforcing a confirmation message on any message Delete, even the one that is supposed to bypass the Trash folder. There's no option to "Don't Ask Again" as there are for many KDE dialogs. So... Why? And... How can the old behaviour be re-enabled?