Re: confirmation when closing mozilla
"Rajnish Bhaskar" <[email protected]>
| Newsgroups | gmane.comp.mozilla.multizilla |
|---|---|
| Organization | University of Glasgow |
| Message-ID | <402266FB.5287.6A85E40@localhost> |
> I'd like to avoid the box when I close the browser > which says > > Previously tab session found > Would you like to add the tabs, or would you like to etc..... Prefs -> MultiZilla -> Advanced -> Tab sessions -> Skip confirmation for restoring a "single window tab session". I'm not entirely sure if this will answer your question, but it's worth a try :). Raj.