Re: form resubmission logs user back in again

Lukas Kahwe Smith <[email protected]> Thu, 15 Sep 2005 12:51:08 -0400
Newsgroups gmane.comp.php.pear.liveuser
Message-ID <[email protected]>
Guyren Howe wrote:
> I've got a basic liveuser authentication/authorization working, but  as 
> it stands, after the user logs out, if they go back to the page  where 
> they logged in, in their history, they get logged back in again.

Uhm this would either be a bug or you misusing something here. A logout 
will kill the data in the session (or destroy the session) and will also 
delete any remember me cookie.

regards,
Lukas