is it possible to close a development branch?
Sam Steingold <[email protected]>
| Newsgroups | gmane.comp.version-control.cvs.general |
|---|---|
| Message-ID | <[email protected]> |
What do people do with a branch after it has been merged into the trunk? how do you close it, i.e., stop people from committing to it? thanks