Client upgrade issue
| Newsgroups | gmane.comp.version-control.sourcegear-vault.user |
|---|---|
| Message-ID | <[email protected]> |
Everytime I upgrade the client on my development machine it resets some of the preferences in visual studio to thier default settings. I'm not quite sure how many settings it changes, the only one I've seen is the toolbars. For instance, if you create a custom toolbar in the IDE, and then install/upgrade a vault client the toolbar will be missing. Not really a big deal, but I thought you might like to know. Matthew Baldwin