[Issue 655] New - Remeber last directory when adding an existing working copy
Alexander Mueller <[email protected]>
| Newsgroups | gmane.comp.version-control.subversion.rapidsvn.issues |
|---|---|
| Message-ID | <[email protected]> |
http://rapidsvn.tigris.org/issues/show_bug.cgi?id=655
Issue #|655
Summary|Remeber last directory when adding an existing working
| copy
Component|rapidsvn
Version|0.9.8
Platform|All
OS/Version|All
URL|
Status|NEW
Status whiteboard|
Keywords|
Resolution|
Issue type|DEFECT
Priority|P3
Subcomponent|ui
Assigned to|issues@rapidsvn
Reported by|xelarellum
------- Additional comments from [email protected] Thu Jun 18 01:32:42 -0700 2009 -------
Right now when adding a working copy we always start from the same location.
Remember the location between calls.
------------------------------------------------------
http://rapidsvn.tigris.org/ds/viewMessage.do?dsForumId=670&dsMessageId=2363092
To unsubscribe from this discussion, e-mail: [[email protected]].