Re: When I start Blender the last file saved opens up
Marcelo Alves <[email protected]>
| Newsgroups | gmane.comp.video.blender.user |
|---|---|
| Message-ID | <[email protected]> |
Delete the B.blend from your home dir. You pressed Ctrl+U (Save user Defaults) in the last file, so, blender copied the file to B.blend (the user default file). On 12/25/05, ALAN SHENTON <alan.shenton2-XZoyATsUNX5Wk0Htik3J/[email protected]> wrote: > When I start Blender, instead of getting a blank screen the last file saved opens up, but if I try to start a new file Blender asks if I want to "delete all?". If I press yes, which should clear the screen, Blender opens up the existing file instead. > > I've tried to dump the screen and everything else I can think of, but nothing works for me. Does anyone know how to overcome this problem? > > ---------- > > No virus found in this outgoing message. > Checked by AVG Anti-Virus. > Version: 7.0.300 / Virus Database: 267.14.7 - Release Date: 23/12/2005 > > > [Non-text portions of this message have been removed] > > > > > Community email addresses: > Post message: [email protected] > Unsubscribe: [email protected] > List owner: [email protected] > > Shortcut URL to this group's page: > http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Blender > > and in case you've forgotten: > http://www.blender3d.com > Yahoo! Groups Links > > > > > > > > -- :: marcelo.alves ------------------------ Yahoo! Groups Sponsor --------------------~--> Fair play? Video games influencing politics. Click and talk back! http://us.click.yahoo.com/2jUsvC/tzNLAA/TtwFAA/_iFolB/TM --------------------------------------------------------------------~->