Re: Tracking of my own views
"'Brett Morgan' via Blogger Developer Group" <[email protected]>
| Newsgroups | gmane.comp.web.blogger.api |
|---|---|
| Message-ID | <CAAFdGSc3M_GGA2rHC_eRPueHY0Qwp1ZpzmtVzTaRtyXyFPNfew@mail.gmail.com> |
Please re post to Blogger Help Forum <https://productforums.google.com/forum/#!forum/blogger>. On Thu, Mar 24, 2016 at 10:37 AM Elisabeth Guerrier < [email protected]> wrote: > Blogger changed some weelks ago the way to delete the tracking of my own > view. > It has to be done each time I work on the blogs and worst it doesn't work > at all. > Could we go back to the previous one that was simply perfect? > > -- > You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups > "Blogger Developer Group" group. > To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an > email to [email protected]. > To post to this group, send email to [email protected]. > Visit this group at https://groups.google.com/group/bloggerdev. > For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout. > -- You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Blogger Developer Group" group. To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to [email protected]. To post to this group, send email to [email protected]. Visit this group at https://groups.google.com/group/bloggerdev. For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.