how to save state as new workspace

Paul Tratnyek <[email protected]> Sat, 10 Nov 2007 12:19:34 -0800
Newsgroups gmane.comp.web.omniweb
Message-ID <p06240836c35bc184b04a@[129.95.74.47]>
I recently had one of my most complex and important workspaces open, 
then closed the windows, and got searching for something else, which 
led to several new windows each with  a bunch tabs. Now, I would like 
to save as a new workspace for the new project.

You would think there would be an obvious way to save such a state as 
a new workspace, without altering the previous workspace (which is 
still active). But, when I have tried this in the past, the result 
has always been frustrating. I either end up losing my new work, or 
overwriting my old workspace.

Can someone explain exactly how to go about this.