How to delete the sychronizing server's file and upload the local one?
anhnmncb <[email protected]>
| Newsgroups | gmane.comp.web.opera.general |
|---|---|
| Message-ID | <[email protected]> |
Now the sychronizing is only to merge the server and local bookmark, but sometimes I don't want the merged one, but just my current local one, how to do it? -- Unsubscribe: mailto:[email protected]?subject=unsubscribe