jEdit "views"
sigzero <[email protected]>
| Newsgroups | gmane.editors.jedit.user |
|---|---|
| Message-ID | <CALp+1QsYV09_Y1kmBr_5v7g8DpxVqd59cAJCU=_6NhbZzSVL_w@mail.gmail.com> |
If I start jEdit from the command line it remember that "view" and starts all the instances with that view going forward. Is there an option to turn that off? I want to be able to -newview and -newplainview from the command line without them stepping over each other in new windows when I start another jEdit instance. I am on macOS. If not, I'll just deal with it. :) Thanks, Bob ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Check out the vibrant tech community on one of the world's most engaging tech sites, Slashdot.org! http://sdm.link/slashdot -- ----------------------------------------------- jEdit Users' List [email protected] https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/jedit-users