<file> has changed since visited or saved. Save anyway? (yes or n o)
Håkan Andersson S (ERA) <[email protected]>
| Newsgroups | gmane.emacs.xemacs.windows |
|---|---|
| Message-ID | <4E4C7D1B13A5C840B0BF2A9B80FEC182058ED1E7@esealnt913.al.sw.ericsson.se> |
Hi! I'm using XEmacs 21.4.11 on Windows 2000 - installed from the netinstallation at xemacs.org. I get the message, described in the subject, everytime I try to save a file, that is in ClearCase, even if the file hasn't changed. How can I avoid that - it is very annoyoing having to type yes every time I want to save? Regards, Håkan Andersson