purge message "Alert: still here"?
Stefan Eriksson <[email protected]> Fri, 17 Dec 2010 08:26:52 +0000
| Newsgroups | gmane.mail.cone |
|---|---|
| Message-ID | <[email protected]> |
Hi I'm a new user to cone and I'm having it in a screen. When I activate the screen I'm always welcomed with: ALERT: Still here Still here Still here Press SPACE to continue. Is there an option to purge this message, yes cone probably needs it to keep the connection alive but it's not needed to inform the user of it's presence? ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Lotusphere 2011 Register now for Lotusphere 2011 and learn how to connect the dots, take your collaborative environment to the next level, and enter the era of Social Business. http://p.sf.net/sfu/lotusphere-d2d _______________________________________________ Courier-cone mailing list [email protected] Unsubscribe: https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/courier-cone