undo "delete page" in workflow

tom * <[email protected]>
Newsgroups gmane.comp.cms.jahia.devel
Message-ID <[email protected]>
Hi,

when deleting a page in jahia, without approving the delete, the page
is still visible in live mode, but no longer in edit mode. On the
workflow screen, this page is striked through.

Is there a way to undo such a delete? The page is still available, but
as soon as I approve it it will be gone. And I want to keep that
one...

greets,
Tom
lmpx.com only provides a reader for public news (NNTP) servers. It is not affiliated with the servers or forums shown here and is not responsible for the content of articles, which is written by their respective authors.