Re: undo "delete page" in workflow
Stéphane Croisier <[email protected]>
| Newsgroups | gmane.comp.cms.jahia.devel |
|---|---|
| Message-ID | <[email protected]> |
Go in the versioning engine (in the page properties in the Admin bar in the default corporate templates) and you can undelete pages marked for deletion. Cheers, Stéphane At 09:28 10.11.2005, you wrote: >Hi, > >when deleting a page in jahia, without approving the delete, the page >is still visible in live mode, but no longer in edit mode. On the >workflow screen, this page is striked through. > >Is there a way to undo such a delete? The page is still available, but >as soon as I approve it it will be gone. And I want to keep that >one... > >greets, >Tom