Re: undo "delete page" in workflow
tom * <[email protected]>
| Newsgroups | gmane.comp.cms.jahia.devel |
|---|---|
| Message-ID | <[email protected]> |
Ok thanks! Such a simple solution for such a nasty problem :) greets, Tom On 10/11/05, Stéphane Croisier <[email protected]> wrote: > > Go in the versioning engine (in the page > properties in the Admin bar in the default > corporate templates) and you can undelete pages marked for deletion. > > Cheers, > Stéphane > > At 09:28 10.11.2005, you wrote: > >Hi, > > > >when deleting a page in jahia, without approving the delete, the page > >is still visible in live mode, but no longer in edit mode. On the > >workflow screen, this page is striked through. > > > >Is there a way to undo such a delete? The page is still available, but > >as soon as I approve it it will be gone. And I want to keep that > >one... > > > >greets, > >Tom > > >