"New session" does not delete "session" build targets ?

Alexander Neundorf <[email protected]> Sat, 24 Feb 2024 09:30:12 +0100
Newsgroups gmane.comp.kde.devel.kwrite
Message-ID <1743139.yIU609i1g2@unknown0090f5ef9f13>
Hi,

when I have created targets in the build plugin, they are saved in 
writeSessionConfig(), and loaded again when starting kate again via 
readSessionConfig().
So I assumed that "New session" should clear the build targets ?
I click "New session" and still my build targets from the session are there. 
This feels wrong to me.
I could have a look at changing that behaviour.
Comments ?

Alex