Re: "New session" does not delete "session" build targets ?
Alexander Neundorf <[email protected]> Sat, 24 Feb 2024 22:25:23 +0100
| Newsgroups | gmane.comp.kde.devel.kwrite |
|---|---|
| Message-ID | <2222288.ZfL8zNpBrT@unknown0090f5ef9f13> |
On Samstag, 24. Februar 2024 09:30:12 CET Alexander Neundorf wrote: > Hi, > > when I have created targets in the build plugin, they are saved in > writeSessionConfig(), and loaded again when starting kate again via > readSessionConfig(). > So I assumed that "New session" should clear the build targets ? > I click "New session" and still my build targets from the session are there. > This feels wrong to me. > I could have a look at changing that behaviour. > Comments ? also, if I open kate, and the dialog appear where I can chose a session or statr a new session, if I select "New session", that new session has a project opened and targets loaded in the build plugin. Is this intentional ? Alex