[Issue 6102] Rename Use-Case Diagramm = Lost Content
| Newsgroups | gmane.comp.lang.uml.argouml.issues |
|---|---|
| Message-ID | <[email protected]> |
http://argouml.tigris.org/issues/show_bug.cgi?id=6102 ------- Additional comments from [email protected] Fri Feb 24 23:54:02 -0800 2012 ------- There is only one way I can imagine how the contents of a use case diagram might inadvertantly be deleted. Create a new class and make sure it is still selected Create a new use case diagram (that use case diagram will then have the namespace of the class you just created) Create a new Use Case in the diagram (you will see in the explorer tree that the use case is a new node under the class Go back to the class diagram and delete the class. Just like delete a folder on your operating system will delete all subfolders, deleting a namespace like a class will delete all contents of that class including any use cases. ------------------------------------------------------ http://argouml.tigris.org/ds/viewMessage.do?dsForumId=448&dsMessageId=2926542 To unsubscribe from this list, e-mail: [[email protected]]. Please do not reply to this mail. Instead, add your comments in the issue.