Remove Save Session Confirmation?
Bob/Paul <[email protected]>
| Newsgroups | gmane.comp.mozilla.multizilla |
|---|---|
| Message-ID | <[email protected]> |
MultiZilla 1.5.0.3m Mozilla 1.5 (Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 5.1; en-US; rv:1.5) Gecko/20030925 MultiZilla/1.5.0.3m) Everytime I close Mozilla, Multizilla saves my tabs to a session. I like this feature a lot, but it always presents me with a confirmation dialog when exiting asking if I'd like to "add the tabs as a new tab session, or ... overwrite the previously saved tab session?" Of course, I 'd like it to always overwrite the current session, as I can use groupmarks to save tabs manually. How do I get rid of that confirmation box and force Multizilla to always overwrite?