RE: Remove Save Session Confirmation?
[email protected] (HJ)
| Newsgroups | gmane.comp.mozilla.multizilla |
|---|---|
| Message-ID | <[email protected]> |
Bob/Paul <[email protected]> wrote: >Everytime I close Mozilla, Multizilla saves my tabs to a session. I like >this feature a lot, but it always presents me with a confirmation dialog >when exiting asking if I'd like to "add the tabs as a new tab session, >or ... overwrite the previously saved tab session?" Of course, I 'd like >it to always overwrite the current session, as I can use groupmarks to >save tabs manually. How do I get rid of that confirmation box and force >Multizilla to always overwrite? "Of course..." Why of course? A huge research company, with three capitals in their name, asked me to add this features because this enables them (over 10K users worldwide) to load/restore the corresponding documentation, on a per 'project' basis. So I would suggest to broaden your horizon... Anyway, download/install MultiZilla v1.5.0.3N and take another look at MultiZilla's Advanced pref panel note: see also: http://mozdev.org/bugs/show_bug.cgi?id=4974 Regards, /HJ __________________________________________________________________ McAfee VirusScan Online from the Netscape Network. Comprehensive protection for your entire computer. Get your free trial today! http://channels.netscape.com/ns/computing/mcafee/index.jsp?promo=393397 Get AOL Instant Messenger 5.1 free of charge. Download Now! http://aim.aol.com/aimnew/Aim/register.adp?promo=380455