Stop making Thunderbird mark deleted messages as read
EE <[email protected]>
| Newsgroups | gmane.comp.mozilla.wishlist |
|---|---|
| Message-ID | <[email protected]> |
Thunderbird 3 is marking deleted email messages as read whether they have been read or not. I see no logical reason why that should happen, and I would like to have some way to prevent that. I think the Deleted (Trash) folder should indicate any unread messages that it contains, and they have to be marked as unread for it to do that.