RE: Undo Checkout Options
"Dan Schreiber" <[email protected]>
| Newsgroups | gmane.comp.version-control.sourcegear-vault.user |
|---|---|
| Message-ID | <[email protected]> |
That's correct. In 2.0, we've added it as a global option, but for now, you have to remember the shift-key thingy if you've turned the pre-command dialog off. -Dan -----Original Message----- From: [email protected] [mailto:[email protected]]On Behalf Of Rob Trainer Sent: Thursday, January 15, 2004 8:13 AM To: [email protected] Subject: [vault-list] Undo Checkout Options Just so that I can confirm that I am not blind, but the only place that you can set this option is if you have the confirmation dialog box turned on (or you remember to hold the shift key). Correct? Rob Trainer