RE: Undo Checkout Options
"Josh Robinson" <[email protected]>
| Newsgroups | gmane.comp.version-control.sourcegear-vault.user |
|---|---|
| Message-ID | <DB9DAB1835CA8F45BF68EC4FAFD94DCBFF6549@mikey.solutionbuilders.com> |
Is this a setting I can change from the VS.NET IDE, or do I need to go directly to Vault? I would like to enable it. -----Original Message----- From: Dan Schreiber [mailto:[email protected]] Sent: Thu 1/15/2004 9:21 AM To: Rob Trainer; [email protected] Cc: Subject: RE: [vault-list] Undo Checkout Options That's correct. In 2.0, we've added it as a global option, but for now, you have to remember the shift-key thingy if you've turned the pre-command dialog off. -Dan -----Original Message----- From: [email protected] [mailto:[email protected]]On Behalf Of Rob Trainer Sent: Thursday, January 15, 2004 8:13 AM To: [email protected] Subject: [vault-list] Undo Checkout Options Just so that I can confirm that I am not blind, but the only place that you can set this option is if you have the confirmation dialog box turned on (or you remember to hold the shift key). Correct? Rob Trainer