RE: Team Synchronizing and Commit Dialog bug
David Smith <[email protected]>
| Newsgroups | gmane.comp.version-control.subversion.subclipse.user |
|---|---|
| Message-ID | <1867049251.7611.1341388210757.JavaMail.httpd@localhost> |
> Before entering an issue, can you comment on what > I'm seeing vs. what you are seeing? I can confirm your observations. If you have a folder selected when you right-click commit all changed items in that folder are included in the commit dialog, even if some of the items are specifically deselected. This is of also true of the root node, if you leave that selected all changed items are in the commit dialog no matter how much deselecting you have done. It is annoying and slightly confusing, but I don't think it's a bug. My own work flow is to use "Remove from view" as I like to build up each commit in the synchronize tab before saying commit. David ------------------------------------------------------ http://subclipse.tigris.org/ds/viewMessage.do?dsForumId=1047&dsMessageId=2974796 To unsubscribe from this discussion, e-mail: [[email protected]].