RE: Team Synchronizing and Commit Dialog bug
David Smith <[email protected]>
| Newsgroups | gmane.comp.version-control.subversion.subclipse.user |
|---|---|
| Message-ID | <800399760.13573.1341493761492.JavaMail.httpd@localhost> |
> The only possible problem that I notice is that selecting the folder but deselecting every single item under it results in the deselected items being shown. I think we are seeing the same thing, maybe I didn't explain what I did perfectly. Assume that there a 4 changed items directly under the root folder. If I deselect the root folder and deselect any 2 of the items, then the right-click-commit dialog correctly contains just the 2 selected changed items. If I leave the root folder selected but deselect 2 of the items, the right-click-commit dialog has all 4 changed items in it. I think that if *any* folder is left selected *all* changed items below that folder (and its sub-folders) are included. David ------------------------------------------------------ http://subclipse.tigris.org/ds/viewMessage.do?dsForumId=1047&dsMessageId=2975690 To unsubscribe from this discussion, e-mail: [[email protected]].