Tracking of my own views
Elisabeth Guerrier <[email protected]>
| Newsgroups | gmane.comp.web.blogger.api |
|---|---|
| Message-ID | <[email protected]> |
Blogger changed some weelks ago the way to delete the tracking of my own view. It has to be done each time I work on the blogs and worst it doesn't work at all. Could we go back to the previous one that was simply perfect? -- You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Blogger Developer Group" group. To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to [email protected]. To post to this group, send email to [email protected]. Visit this group at https://groups.google.com/group/bloggerdev. For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.