Disabling User Connection Notification

Aaron Brooks <[email protected]>
Newsgroups gmane.network.vnc.user,gmane.network.vnc.realvnc.general
Message-ID <[email protected]>
Hi all,

Introduced in RealVNC 4.5.1 is the notification box that tells users
when another has logged in via VNC and is watching. Does anyone know
how to disable this on Mac OS X 10.6 "Snow Leopard"?
I find it annoying, and it would be handy if I could access the
computer via VNC without the server notifying the current user...

Thanks,
Aaron

_______________________________________________
VNC-List mailing list
[email protected]
To remove yourself from the list visit:
http://www.realvnc.com/mailman/listinfo/vnc-list
lmpx.com only provides a reader for public news (NNTP) servers. It is not affiliated with the servers or forums shown here and is not responsible for the content of articles, which is written by their respective authors.