Automatic disabling of account?
"John D. Hume" <[email protected]>
| Newsgroups | gmane.mail.zoe.general |
|---|---|
| Message-ID | <[email protected]> |
Does Zoe automatically disable an account if it's unable to connect for a while? I just discovered that my account was set to disabled after I spent some time disconnected from the internet (but with Zoe still running) yesterday. If this does happen, it would be nice for this to be messaged to the user in some way, either via an email or on the home page. I only saw that it was disabled when clicking onto the preferences page. Thanks. -john.